About the TV Show



First Air Date: December 03, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Lucas Vivo García Lagos
Networks    :   STAR+
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 1 Seasons

A personal tragedy causes young forensics investigator Paula to have a breakdown, which results in her admittance to a psychiatric hospital. There, she is pulled into the darkest and most terrifying corners of her mind by a mysterious doctor.

Insanity on IMDb 7.2


season poster

Season 1 (2021)

8 episodes

Main Actors