Against the Law

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Against the Law

Against the Law

First Air Date: September 23, 1990

First Aired on    :   1990
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   David Manson
Networks    :   FOX
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   17 episodes in 1 Seasons

Against the Law is an American dramedy television series that aired on the Fox network from September 23, 1990 to April 5, 1991. Starring Michael O'Keefe and Suzzanne Douglas, the 17 hour-long episodes centered on the brash Boston lawyer, Simon MacHeath, who left his job at a prestigious law firm to start his own defense practice.

Against the Law on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (1990)

17 episodes

Main Actors