About the TV Show




First Air Date: July 06, 2022

First Aired on    :   2022
Status    :   Canceled
Created By    :   Justin Adler,Maggie Mull
Networks    :   Hulu
Genres    :   Comedy,Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Seasons/Episodes    :   13 episodes in 1 Seasons

As a psychic, Maggie regularly sees the future of her friends, parents, clients and random strangers on the street, but when she suddenly sees a glimpse of her own future, she is forced to start living in her own present.

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2022)

13 episodes

Main Actors