Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show



First Air Date: February 18, 1961

First Aired on    :   1961
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Michael Plant,Michael Noonan
Networks    :   Seven Network
Genres    :   Western,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   34 episodes in 1 Seasons

Whiplash is a British/Australian television series made by the Seven Network and ATV and ITC Entertainment. Filmed in 1959-60, the series was first broadcast in September 1960 in the United Kingdom followed by Australia in February 1961 and had opening titles featuring the Australian locale and terrain and a dozen wild kangaroos as a Cobb & Co stage passed pulled by a team of five horses driven by Cobb himself.

Whiplash on IMDb 5


season poster

Season 1 (1961)

34 episodes

Main Actors