About the TV Show

Kings of Bravery

Kings of Bravery

First Air Date: April 12, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   MBC MASR,Shahid
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   30 episodes in 1 Seasons

After their friend Ali was killed, Safina and Sareya steal Zahy El Attal's bag, which contains diamonds, and from here begins the conflict between the two friends and Zahy.



season poster

Season 1 (2021)

30 episodes

Main Actors