About the TV Show


based on novel or book law enforcement


First Air Date: March 14, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Russell Lewis
Networks    :   ITV1
Genres    :   Crime,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 3 Seasons

Brighton based Detective Superintendent Roy Grace is a hard-working police officer who has given his life to the job, but his career is currently at rock bottom. He’s fixated by the disappearance of his beloved wife, Sandy, and running enquiries into long forgotten cold cases with little prospect of success. Following another reprimand for his unorthodox police methods, Grace is walking a career tightrope and risks being moved from the job he loves most.

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 3 (2023)

3 episodes

season poster

Season 2 (2022)

4 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2021)

1 episodes

Main Actors