About the TV Show


gaming online gaming


First Air Date: April 19, 2019

First Aired on    :   2019
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   30 episodes in 1 Seasons

This is the gridlocked series: Where I am confined to a certain area until I achieve the goal within that area. Once I achieve the goal within that area I am able to move onto the next one. The ultimate goal of this series is to create an account that can hit the max dds spec, the 47-47 and I will be building my account around that idea.



season poster

Season 1 (2019)

30 episodes