To Be With You

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

To Be With You

friendship countryside anthology romance farmer white collar city life

To Be With You

First Air Date: February 08, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Canceled
Created By    :   
Networks    :   
Genres    :   Drama,Family
Seasons/Episodes    :   36 episodes in 1 Seasons

This work is composed of six stories, namely "New Year's Eve Dinner", "Youth Prosperity", "Very Summer", "Longing", "Youth Forever", "Laiwan Duck Blood Fan Soup", the overall name is " "The Agreement", which means that "building a well-off society in all respects by 2020" is a happy agreement between the party, the country and the people.    In the context of this big "appointment", each story is composed of a series of small agreements. Some of these agreements are with the protagonist and himself, some with old friends, some with his family, and even with strangers. The six stories emotionally involve family affection, love, and friendship; the protagonist's age ranges from teenagers to old age; the regions range from urban to rural areas, from farmers to workers, to white-collar elites. "Promise" uses a rich perspective to show that people are fulfilling their "promise" happiness with themselves, with others, and with the country.



season poster

Season 1 (2021)

36 episodes

Main Actors