About the TV Show

Awakening Age

revolution historical fiction

Awakening Age

First Air Date: February 01, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Yu Hewei,Tong Zhang
Networks    :   CCTV
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   43 episodes in 1 Seasons

Discover how a new awareness of nature is helping to restore ecosystems from Panama to China to Mozambique. See how innovative actions are being taken to repair man-made damage and restore reefs, rivers, animal populations and more.

Awakening Age on IMDb 10


season poster

Season 1 (2021)

43 episodes

Main Actors