About the TV Show

Stop, Search, Seize

drug smuggling immigration drug mule cigarette smuggling arrest travel interrogation deceit customs tax evasion food smuggling customs agent

Stop, Search, Seize

First Air Date: September 01, 2015

First Aired on    :   2015
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Sky One
Genres    :   Documentary,Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   30 episodes in 2 Seasons

Documentary following Ireland's Customs teams as they, with the help of the Irish police, try to stop organised smugglers from bringing drugs, cars and even exotic animals into the country.

Stop, Search, Seize on IMDb 8


season poster

Season 2 (2016)

10 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2015)

20 episodes

Main Actors