About the TV Show

The Book of Boba Fett

bounty hunter clone mercenary space western desert female mercenary

The Book of Boba Fett

First Air Date: December 29, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Jon Favreau
Networks    :   Disney+
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Seasons/Episodes    :   7 episodes in 1 Seasons

Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2021)

7 episodes

Main Actors