About the TV Show

Royal Secret Agent

secret agent inspector historical joseon dynasty

Royal Secret Agent

First Air Date: December 21, 2020

First Aired on    :   2020
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   KBS2
Genres    :   Comedy,Mystery,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   16 episodes in 1 Seasons

During the Joseon Dynasty, the Secret Royal Inspectors are the eyes and ears of the king. They travel the provinces undercover and listen to the plight of the common people, investigating abuses and corruption of government officials.

Royal Secret Agent on IMDb 7.5

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2020)

16 episodes

Main Actors