Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Sun Does Not Move

crime family agent

The Sun Does Not Move

First Air Date: May 24, 2020

First Aired on    :   2020
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   WOWOW Prime
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Crime,Mystery,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   6 episodes in 1 Seasons

Kazuhiko Takano is an agent for spy organizatoin "AN Tsuushin." His rookie partner is Ryoichi Taoka and they sneak into the International City Fair, which will be held in three years in Tokyo. Various schemes exists surrounding the selection of the construction site for the International City Fair. An explosion suddenly takes place in front of Kazuhiko Takano.



season poster

Season 1 (2020)

6 episodes

Main Actors