Who Dares Wins

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Who Dares Wins

game show

Who Dares Wins

First Air Date: February 14, 1996

First Aired on    :   1996
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Seven Network
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   20 episodes in 3 Seasons

Who Dares Wins is an Australian adventure game show that aired on the Seven Network between 1996 and 1998, with re-runs airing in 2005 and 2007. Hosted by former test cricketer Mike Whitney and co-hosted by Tania Zaetta, the show has been screened in over 50 countries around the world. As an adventure game show in which contestants are expected to complete undesirable tasks in order to win prizes, Who Dares Wins could be considered a precursor to contemporary reality TV series such as Fear Factor. It was created by David Mason and Adrian Brant.

Who Dares Wins on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 3 (1986)

3 episodes

season poster

Season 2 (1985)

9 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (1984)

8 episodes

Main Actors