Seven Sisters

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Seven Sisters

Seven Sisters

First Air Date: May 05, 2001

First Aired on    :   2001
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   TVB Jade
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   32 episodes in 1 Seasons

The touching sisterhood of 7 girls who are not related by blood will definitely make you have heartbreaking moments. 7 daughters sworn to each other, they vowed to die together even though they were not born together, sharing all the sorrows in this life. Then the day of their death also came, one of the 7 of them jumped into the sea to commit suicide, because of the oath of sisterhood, the remaining 6 jumped into the sea together with the other. Since then, the movie Seven Sisters began to spread the ghost story of these 7 sisters and have a street named after the seven sisters…



season poster

Season 1 (2001)

32 episodes

Main Actors