Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show


lottery sudden wealth winning lottery


First Air Date: September 09, 1983

First Aired on    :   1983
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Rick Rosner
Networks    :   ABC
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   17 episodes in 1 Seasons

Lottery! is an American drama series that premiered on ABC on September 9, 1983. The series aired for one season of 17 episodes and starred Ben Murphy as Patrick Sean Flaherty, and Marshall Colt as Eric Rush. Lottery! centered around ordinary people who have won the lottery--all of a sudden becoming millionaires--and how it changes their lives.

Lottery! on IMDb 5.5


season poster

Season 1 (1983)

17 episodes

Main Actors