About the TV Show


based on true story


First Air Date: May 09, 2022

First Aired on    :   2022
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Nick Antosca,Robin Veith
Networks    :   Hulu
Genres    :   Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   5 episodes in 1 Seasons

Candy Montgomery is a 1980s housewife and mother who did everything right — but when the pressure of conformity builds within her, her actions scream for just a bit of freedom. Until someone tells her to shush. With deadly results.

Candy on IMDb 8.1

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2022)

5 episodes

Main Actors