About the TV Show



First Air Date: April 27, 2020

First Aired on    :   2020
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   
Networks    :   
Genres    :   Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   10 episodes in 1 Seasons

Franco Barrón is a man with a mediocre life whose reality is altered upon learning that he has terminal cancer, but the diagnosis is wrong. Traumatized by the news, he decides to break free and make the most of the little time he has left. He leaves his wife, hits his boss, and sets off on a journey mired in disarray and confusion

R on IMDb 8.3


season poster

Season 1 (2020)

10 episodes

Main Actors