About the TV Show

Amazing Stories

magic supernatural time travel psychic power ghost healing power magician

Amazing Stories

First Air Date: September 29, 1985

First Aired on    :   1985
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Steven Spielberg,Joshua Brand,John Falsey
Networks    :   NBC
Genres    :   Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Drama,Comedy,Family,Mystery,Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   45 episodes in 2 Seasons

A truly amazing, fantastical, science fiction, funny and odd, and sometimes scary, sad and endearing anthology series presented by Steven Spielberg with guest appearances by many famous actors, actresses, and directors.

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 2 (1986)

21 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (1985)

24 episodes