Enakku 20 Unakku 18

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Enakku 20 Unakku 18


Enakku 20 Unakku 18

Release Date: December 19, 2003

Year    :   2003
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Comedy, Drama, Romance
Production Companies    :   Sri Surya Movies
Director    :   A M Jyothi Krishna
Producers    :   A. M. Rathnam
Writers    :   A M Jyothi Krishna
RunTime    :   145 mins.

Enakku 20 Unakku 18 (Tamil: எனக்கு 20 உனக்கு 18; English: I am 20, You are 18) is a 2003 Tamil romantic film written and directed by Jyothi Krishna. The film stars Tarun,Shriya Saran and Trisha Krishnan in the lead roles, while Vivek and Manivannan play other pivotal roles. The film was also simultaneously shot and released in Telugu with a slightly different cast as Nee Manasu Naaku Telusu. The film's score and soundtrack are composed by A. R. Rahman.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet