Play Song
Pause Song

About the film


london, england return arbitrary law video surveillance police paratroops iraq war veteran lawyer iraq war security guard


Release Date: March 09, 2007

Year    :   2007
Slogan    :   «There will be no excuses. The guilty will be punished. No one is above OUTLAW.»
Genres    :   Action, Crime, Thriller
Production Companies    :   Vertigo Films, Ingenious Media
Director    :   Nick Love
Producers    :   Robert Phillips, James Richardson, Rupert Preston, Gary Davy, Allan Aldred, Alban Bodet, Dan Adams, Darrick Bachman, Holly Butler, Luke Cameron, Gene Fallaize, Philip Dewhurst, Chris Andrews, Ryan Briggs, Piero Grandinetti, Michael Foden, Thomas Guthrie, Adam Greasley, Lynn Fensome, Ian Calver, Craig Luck, Caroline Levy, Travis A. Jackson, Jeff Kingsland, Dean Ivemey, Crystal Ambrose, Ross McNeil, Ben Morris, Callum Male, Sean Hurley, Neil Hardy, Allan Niblo, Laura Robinson, Tom Shepherd, Chris Rollason, Dirk Smith, Nathan Spencer, Gary Styles, Paul Morris, Guy Pearson, Adam Thomas, Joe Utichi, Angel Watson
Writers    :   Nick Love
RunTime    :   103 mins.

A group of people who feel betrayed by their government and let down by their police force form a modern-day outlaw posse in order to right what they see as the wrongs of society.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet