Before the Afterglow

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Before the Afterglow

Before the Afterglow

Release Date: July 20, 2018

Year    :   2018
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   
Production Companies    :   Cocky Boys
Director    :   Jake Jaxson
Producers    :   
Writers    :   
RunTime    :   87 mins.

Before the Afterglow features the debut of Ben Masters at CockyBoys as we explore the joy and intense pleasure of foreplay. Teasing is the name of the game here as Ben is joined by Calvin Banks, Jacen Zhu and Josh Moore in a series that showcases everything before that almighty orgasm!


Main Actors


There are no reviews yet