The Same Storm

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Same Storm

The Same Storm

Release Date: October 14, 2022

Year    :   2022
Slogan    :   «We are not all in the same boat, but we are all in the same storm.»
Genres    :   Drama
Production Companies    :   Evenstar Films, Straight Up Technologies, Home Plate Pictures
Director    :   Peter Hedges
Producers    :   Dianne Dreyer, Matthew Shapiro, Elizabeth Cuthrell, David Urrutia, David Urrutia, Lucas Solomon, Kyle Eaton, John Grindley, Kirsten Schatz, Jeremy Bloom, Jeff Hanks, Carlos Herrera, Findlay Zotter
Writers    :   Peter Hedges
RunTime    :   99 mins.

Snapshots of the tumults of the COVID-19 pandemic.

The Same Storm on IMDb 0

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet