Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Year of the Everlasting Storm

anthology covid-19

The Year of the Everlasting Storm

Release Date: September 03, 2021

Year    :   2021
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama, Mystery
Production Companies    :   Neon, Animal Kingdom, Giraffe Pictures, Kick the Machine, Rediance, Crater 203
Director    :   Apichatpong Weerasethakul, Jafar Panahi, Laura Poitras, David Lowery, Dominga Sotomayor, Anthony Chen, Malik Vitthal
Producers    :   Jafar Panahi, Laura Poitras, Anthony Chen, Jeff Deutchman, Andrea Roa, David Kaplan, Yoni Golijov, Brad Becker-Parton, Meng Xie, Tom Quinn
Writers    :   Jafar Panahi, David Lowery, Anthony Chen
RunTime    :   115 mins.

Featuring seven stories from seven auteurs from around the world, the film chronicles this unprecedented moment in time, and is a true love letter to the power of cinema and its storytellers.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet