The Rocky Horror Show

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Release Date: October 31, 2020

Year    :   2020
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   
Production Companies    :   Pantera Sarah Productions, HMBL, Butcher Bird Studios
Director    :   Travis Stevens, Griffin Davis
Producers    :   Brett Claywell, Pantera Sarah, Elysia Skye
Writers    :   Richard O'Brien
RunTime    :   120 mins.

This live stream benefiting the Democratic Party of Wisconsin features with Curry, Barry Bostwick, Wilmer Valderrama, Colleen Ballinger, Lance Bass, Rosario Dawson, Jason George, Nell Campbell, Seth Green, Jason Alexander, David Arquette, and more!


Main Actors


There are no reviews yet