Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Possession

The Possession

Release Date: August 30, 2012

Year    :   2012
Slogan    :   «Fear The Demon That Doesn't Fear God»
Genres    :   Horror, Thriller
Production Companies    :   Ghost House Pictures, North Box Productions
Director    :   Ole Bornedal
Producers    :   Sam Raimi, Nancy Nayor, Stephen Susco, Joseph Drake, Nathan Kahane, Michael Paseornek, Nicole Brown, Terry Mackay, Jennifer Radzikowski
Writers    :   Juliet Snowden, Stiles White, Leslie Gornstein
RunTime    :   92 mins.
Budget    :   14000000
Revenue    :   85446075

A young girl buys an antique box at a yard sale, unaware that inside the collectible lives a malicious ancient spirit. The girl's father teams with his ex-wife to find a way to end the curse upon their child.

The Possession on IMDb 6

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet