Deep Water Beach Patrol

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Deep Water Beach Patrol

Deep Water Beach Patrol

Release Date: August 23, 2006

Year    :   2006
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   
Production Companies    :   Titan Media
Director    :   Tim Kincaid
Producers    :   Brian Mills, Harold Creg, Bruce Cam, Ed Vincent, Martin Broyer, Bik Lawless
Writers    :   Tim Kincaid
RunTime    :   150 mins.

Two-and-a-half non-stop hours with eleven cock-obsessed, fuckhungry and piss-lovin’ dudes. That’s right—shots of surfer boys notwithstanding, nobody goes anywhere near the water to get drenched in this flick. Three piss-happy episodes shower the guzzling guys with warm gold.

Deep Water Beach Patrol on IMDb 0

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet