The Law Of Attraction

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Law Of Attraction

The Law Of Attraction

Release Date: April 08, 2011

Year    :   2011
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Romance, Drama
Production Companies    :   
Director    :   Zhao Tianyu
Producers    :   
Writers    :   
RunTime    :   94 mins.

Country: China Production Company: Angel Wings Entertainment Genre: Drama Director: Zhao Tian Yu Starring: Wen Zhang, Bai Bai He, Zhang Jing Chu, Guo Tao, Leon Dai, Karen Mok, Bowen Duan, Huang Huan Length: 97 mins Date of release: 8th April, 2011

The Law Of Attraction on IMDb 6

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet