WWE Hall of Fame 2007

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

WWE Hall of Fame 2007

WWE Hall of Fame 2007

Release Date: March 31, 2007

Year    :   2007
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   
Production Companies    :   
Director    :   Kevin Dunn
Producers    :   Vince McMahon, Vince McMahon
Writers    :   
RunTime    :   180 mins.

The class of 2007 takes their rightful place in the Hall of Fame, during Wrestlemania 23 weekend. Inductees include Nick Bockwinkel, The Wild Samoans, The Sheik, Mr. Fuji, Jim Ross, Jerry Lawler, Mr. Perfect, and Dusty Rhodes.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet