Play Song
Pause Song

About the film



Release Date: August 06, 2020

Year    :   2020
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama
Production Companies    :   Komplizen Film, Profile Pictures, RBB, Danmarks Radio (DR)
Director    :   Anna Sofie Hartmann
Producers    :   Janine Jackowski, Maren Ade, Ulrike Müller, Jonas Dornbach, Caroline Schlüter, Jacob Jarek, Ditte Milsted
Writers    :   Anna Sofie Hartmann
RunTime    :   87 mins.

A Danish summer: long days turn into blue nights. A tunnel is being built to connect Denmark and Germany. Three people meet and part ways again.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet