Play Song
Pause Song

About the film



Release Date: May 03, 2019

Year    :   2019
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Action, Thriller
Production Companies    :   Carnival Motion Pictures, Echelon Entertainment
Director    :   Behzad Khambata
Producers    :   Tony de Souza, Rahul Gandhi, Nishant Pitti, Shrikant Bhasi, Podala Rajugopal, Prasun Mukherjee, Vishal Rana, Sandip Ghosh
Writers    :   Kumaar, Pradip Atluri, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Radhika Anand, Behzad Khambata, Pranav Adarsh, Pranav Adarsh, Pranav Adarsh, Sonal Pradhaan, Adeip Singh
RunTime    :   111 mins.

A suicide bomber loses his memory and has a bomb attached to his heart. It is up to the police officers to prevent this bomb from exploding.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet