Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Boys On Film 19: No Ordinary Boy

gay interest lgbt collection of short films short stories gay

Boys On Film 19 : No Ordinary Boy

Release Date: February 18, 2019

Year    :   2019
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama, Romance, Thriller, Mystery, Animation, Music
Production Companies    :   Peccadillo Pictures
Director    :   David Färdmar, Leon Lopez, Jake Graf, Jannik Splidsboel, Amrou Al-Kadhi, Dean Loxton, Marco Alessi, Ben Allen, Scott T. Hinson, Abhishek Verma
Producers    :   David Färdmar, Victor Mignatti, Leon Lopez, Savannah James-Bayly, Dean Loxton, Jack Holden, Ksenia Harwood, Pernille Munk Skydsgaard, Scott T. Hinson, Lis Svensson, Alastair Mavor, Matthew Drennan, Dora Naughton, Jamuura, Abhishek Verma, Erica Ryan
Writers    :   David Färdmar, Jake Graf, Jannik Splidsboel, Amrou Al-Kadhi, Ashley Campbell, Dean Loxton, Jayesh Bhosale, Marco Alessi, Ben Allen, Scott T. Hinson, Abhishek Verma
RunTime    :   132 mins.

As Boys On Film reaches the end of its teenage years, we take a look at those unique boys who go one step further, who excite, invigorate, and always impress, who break boundaries, shape their worlds and are more than what they appear. Volume 19: No Ordinary Boy includes ten complete films: Scott T. Hinson's "Michael Joseph Jason John" also starring Eric Robledo; Abhishek Verma's animated "The Fish Curry"; Ben Allen's "Blood Out Of A Stone" starring Alex Austin and Oisín Stack; David Färdmar's "No More We" starring Jonathan Andersson and Björn Elgerd; Jannik Splidsboel's "Between Here & Now" starring Francesco Martino and Peder Bille; Amrou Al-Kadhi's "Run(a)way Arab" also starring Ahd and Omar Labek; Dean Loxton's "Meatoo" starring Calum Speed and Warren Rusher; Jake Graf's "Dusk" starring Elliott Sailors, Sue Moore, and Duncan James; Leon Lopez's "Jermaine & Elsie" starring Marji Campi and Ashley Campbell; and Marco Alessi's "Four Quartets" with Laurie Kynaston.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet