Doctor Who : The Five Doctors

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Doctor Who: The Five Doctors

Doctor Who : The Five Doctors

Release Date: November 25, 1983

Year    :   1983
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Science Fiction, Action, Adventure, TV Movie
Production Companies    :   BBC Worldwide
Director    :   Peter Moffatt
Producers    :   John Nathan-Turner, Ian Levine, Paul Vanezis, June Collins, Sue Kerr, Jeremy Silberston, Shirley O'Mara, Jean Davis, Richard Molesworth, Ralph Montagu
Writers    :   Terrance Dicks, Eric Saward
RunTime    :   102 mins.

Many incarnations of the Doctors and their old companions are taken out of time and deposited in the Death Zone on Gallifrey. There, they must battle the Master, Daleks, Cybermen and Yeti in order to reach the Dark Tower and discover the Tomb of Rassilon.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet