The Infiltrators

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Infiltrators

The Infiltrators

Release Date: January 24, 2019

Year    :   2019
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama
Production Companies    :   Fork Films, Naked Edge Films, Chicago Media Project, Tribeca Film Institute, Baked Studios, JustFilms / Ford Foundation, Buffalo 8 Productions, Pueblo Sight and Sound
Director    :   Alex Rivera, Cristina Ibarra
Producers    :   Carla Hool, Mark G. Mathis, Alex Rivera, Jim Butterworth, Daniel J. Chalfen, Darren Dean, Borjan Jovanovich, Cristina Ibarra, Joe Plummer, Jenifer Westphal, Moses Israel, Ken Pelletier, Steven H. Cohen, Paula M. Froehle, Sarah Garrahan, Katy Drake Bettner, Nancy Blachman, Lou Buglioli, Ken Nolan, Natalie Orfalea, Luis David Ortiz, Robina Riccitiello
Writers    :   Alex Rivera, Alex Rivera, Cristina Ibarra, Aldo Velasco
RunTime    :   95 mins.

A rag-tag group of undocumented youth – Dreamers – deliberately get detained by Border Patrol in order to infiltrate a shadowy, for-profit detention center.

The Infiltrators on IMDb 8

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet