Play Song
Pause Song

About the film



Release Date: October 25, 2019

Year    :   2019
Slogan    :   «Time waits for no one»
Genres    :   Thriller, Drama, Mystery, Horror
Production Companies    :   Campfire
Director    :   Zak Hilditch
Producers    :   Carmen Ejogo, Ross M. Dinerstein, Josh Kesselman, John McAlary, Zak Hilditch, Michael J. Urann, Sam Tischler, Sam Tischler, Colin Frederick, Ross Girard
Writers    :   Zak Hilditch
RunTime    :   85 mins.

After a mysterious woman saves her daughter from a deadly snakebite, a single mother must repay the debt by killing a stranger before sundown.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet