Ouija House

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Ouija House

ouija ouija board

Ouija House

Release Date: May 05, 2018

Year    :   2018
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Horror
Production Companies    :   ITN Distribution
Director    :   Ben Demaree
Producers    :   Carly Schroeder, Tom Nagel, Stuart Alson, Dylan Matlock, Justin Hawkins, Felix McNulty, Jeff Miller, Tom Hillery, Ronnie D. Lee, David Coppa, Ameer Fawaz, Maytal Mizrahi, Albert Avramovic, Kwang Rae Choi, Thomas Webert, Ray Young
Writers    :   Jeff Miller, Jeff Miller, Justin Hawkins
RunTime    :   95 mins.

A graduate student, who is trying to finish the last of her research on a book project that she hopes will help her down-on-her-luck mother, brings friends to a house with a dark past, where they soon unwittingly summon an evil entity who makes the house part of its game…

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet