Adventure Time : Elements

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Adventure Time: Elements

Adventure Time : Elements

Release Date: April 17, 2017

Year    :   2017
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Animation, Adventure, Fantasy, TV Movie, Comedy
Production Companies    :   Cartoon Network Studios, Frederator Studios
Director    :   Cole Sanchez, Elizabeth Ito
Producers    :   
Writers    :   Kent Osborne, Kent Osborne, Hanna K. Nyström, Hanna K. Nyström, Steve Wolfhard, Steve Wolfhard, Seo Kim, Seo Kim, Somvilay Xayaphone, Somvilay Xayaphone, Sam Alden, Sam Alden, Polly Guo, Polly Guo, Graham Falk, Graham Falk, Aleks Sennwald, Aleks Sennwald, Laura Knetzger, Laura Knetzger
RunTime    :   89 mins.

Finn and Jake return from their island adventure to find Ooo has gone BAZONKERS! The kingdoms are overrun by the four basic elements of life: Candy, Ice, Fire and Slime. The people are mindless creatures. The Princesses are all wackadoodle monsters. And our hero bros have to team up with Ice King and LSP to fix it all! It’s a madhouse!

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet