Seven Years of Night

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Seven Years of Night


Seven Years of Night

Release Date: March 28, 2018

Year    :   2018
Slogan    :   «There Is Something That Never Sinks»
Genres    :   Thriller, Action, Drama
Production Companies    :   CJ Entertainment, Barunson
Director    :   Choo Chang-min
Producers    :   Jeong Tae-sung, An Eun-mi, Bang Ok-kyung, Yun Ji-won, Kim Kyeong-taek, Moon Young-hwa
Writers    :   Bae Se-young, Choo Chang-min, Jeong You-jeong
RunTime    :   123 mins.

Set against the haunting backdrop of a small lake town, this chilling thriller unravels a meticulous revenge set over a period of 7 years, all beginning with the accidental death of an innocent girl.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet