Play Song
Pause Song

About the film



Release Date: April 10, 2018

Year    :   2018
Slogan    :   «You can't go back.»
Genres    :   Science Fiction, Fantasy
Production Companies    :   Bron Studios, Creative Wealth Media Finance
Director    :   Isaac Ezban
Producers    :   Denise Chamian, Aaron L. Gilbert, Garrick Dion, Jason Cloth, Kara Eide, Kris Woznesensky, John Zaozirny, Matthias Mellinghaus, David O'Leary, Andrew Pollack, Paul Tennyson, Roxanne Rejfek
Writers    :   Scott Blaszak
RunTime    :   104 mins.

A group of friends stumble upon a mirror that serves as a portal to a "multiverse", but soon discover that importing knowledge from the other side in order to better their lives brings increasingly dangerous consequences.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet