Money Show

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Money Show

collection of short films

Money Show

Release Date: April 30, 2009

Year    :   2009
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama
Production Companies    :   Indiestory, KT&G Sangsangmadang
Director    :   Kim Young-nam, Yang Hae-hun, Choi Equan, Kwon Jong-kwan, Kim Sung-ho, Leesong Hee-il, Yoon Seong-ho, Kim Eun-kyung, Nam Da-jung, Chegy
Producers    :   Stanley Kwak
Writers    :   Nam Da-jung
RunTime    :   114 mins.

"Short! Short! Short! 2009" is an anthology film commissioned by the Jeonju International Film Festival (JIFF) to celebrate its 10th anniversary. The film consists of 10 short films centered around the theme of "Money," made by 10 up & coming directors in South Korea.

Money Show on IMDb 6

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet