The Clapper

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Clapper

The Clapper

Release Date: January 26, 2018

Year    :   2018
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Comedy
Production Companies    :   Oriah Entertainment, Cedarvale Pictures, LTD Films, Pacific Electric Picture Company, Skit Bags Entertainment
Director    :   Dito Montiel
Producers    :   Ed Helms, Dito Montiel, David Hillary, David Hillary, Robin Schorr, Randy Wayne, Henry Penzi, Ray William Johnson, Jennifer Ricchiazzi, Tyler W. Konney, Mickey Gooch Jr., Steve Ponce, Alex Lebovici, Mike Falbo, Maurice Fadida, John M. Bennett, Ray Bouderau, Michael Bien, Jeffrey Pollack, Aaron Collins, Celina Reising
Writers    :   Dito Montiel, Dito Montiel
RunTime    :   89 mins.

15 minutes of fame destroys the life of a man who works as a clapper in television.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet