Boys On Film 6 : Pacific Rim

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Boys On Film 6: Pacific Rim

Boys On Film 6 : Pacific Rim

Release Date: March 28, 2011

Year    :   2011
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama, Animation
Production Companies    :   Peccadillo Pictures
Director    :   Hannah Hilliard, Craig Boreham, Kim Jho Gwang-soo, Sophie Hyde, Boo Junfeng, Brent Anbe, Darcy Prendergast, Christopher Banks
Producers    :   Darcy Prendergast, Annmaree Bell, Rebecca Summerton, Linda Micsko, Laurie Foi, Ashley C. Smith, Andy Jalfon, Marjorie Ann Van Der Straaten, Jea-hun Jung
Writers    :   Min Yong-keun, Hannah Hilliard, Craig Boreham, Kim Jho Gwang-soo, Matthew Cormack, Boo Junfeng, Brent Anbe, Darcy Prendergast, Greg Logan, Christopher Banks
RunTime    :   137 mins.

Boys On Film goes down under to bring a fresh batch of funny and touching tales courtesy of our Aussie and Kiwi cousins, while stories of men falling in love from the USA and Hawai'i to Singapore via Korea round out the collection. Volume 6: Pacific Rim contains eight complete films: Craig Boreham's "Drowning" starring Miles Szanto, Xavier Samuel, and Bren Foster; Hannah Hilliard's "Franswa Sharl" starring Callan McAuliffe, John Batchelor, and Diana Glenn; Boo Junfeng's "The Casuarina Cove" starring Nick Shen, Scott Lei, and Yann Yann Yeo; Christopher Banks's "Teddy" starring Brian Moore, Chris Tempest, and Alan Granville; Kim Jho Gwang-soo's "Love, 100°C" starring Do-jin Kim, Jae-won Kwak, and Se-Hyun Yun; Sophie Hyde's "My Last Ten Hours With You" starring Toby Schmitz and Joel McIlroy; Darcy Prendergast's "Ron the Zookeeper" featuring Marc Gallagher and Darcy Prendergast; and Brent Anbe's "Ajumma! Are You Krazy???" starring Thea Matsuda, Tessie Magaoay, and Cari Mizumoto.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet