Actors Anonymous

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Actors Anonymous

Actors Anonymous

Release Date: March 05, 2017

Year    :   2017
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama
Production Companies    :   Elysium Bandini Studios, Rabbit Bandini Productions
Director    :   Melanie Aitkenhead, Kerry Yang, Abi Damaris Corbin, Julio Vincent Gambuto, Shaun Duffy, Justin S. Lee, Kevin Luu, Kelly Luu, Leandro Tadashi, Jess Maldaner, Julian Wolff, Juel Taylor
Producers    :   
Writers    :   James Franco, Josh Litman, Nathan Ellis, Elizabeth Eccher, Matthew Halla, Kaela Rae Jensen, Alex Parslow, Theodore Martland, Osahon Tongo

The film adaption of James Franco's popular novel Actors Anonymous, exploring the lives of young actors in Hollywood, from the highs to the lows, to the lies and the heartbreak.

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet