Play Song
Pause Song

About the film


time travel post-apocalyptic future time loop


Release Date: September 16, 2016

Year    :   2016
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Science Fiction, Thriller
Production Companies    :   XYZ Films, MXN Entertainment, Lost City
Director    :   Tony Elliott
Producers    :   Mason Novick, Mary Anne Waterhouse, Matt Levin, Nick Spicer, Angela Demo, Michelle Knudsen, Elizabeth Grave, Ian Bricke, John Finemore, Kyle Franke, Priscilla Galvez, James Hoppe
Writers    :   Tony Elliott
RunTime    :   88 mins.
Budget    :   2000000

Two old friends living in a dystopic future become trapped in a mysterious time loop — one that may have something to do with an ongoing battle between an omnipotent corporation and a ragtag band of rebels.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet