Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Odyssey

visual album

The Odyssey

Release Date: April 24, 2016

Year    :   2016
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Music, Drama
Production Companies    :   Mainline
Director    :   Vincent Haycock
Producers    :   Shane Valentino, Jackie Kelman Bisbee, Nick Goldsmith, Melissa Wylie, Vincent Haycock, Alex Fisch, Mary Ann Marino, Ross Levine, Michael Beaudry, Ivan Bess, James Lapsley, Jo Coombes, Paul McKee, Courtney Davies, Hannah Giannoulis, Mark Pittman, Stephen Brierley, Pete Davies, Kim Fenton, Jennifer Barrie, Ali Young, Rob Brady, Jeremy Hartman, Jay Hougaard, Kelly Noecker
Writers    :   Florence Welch, Vincent Haycock
RunTime    :   48 mins.

After breaking-up with her boyfriend, Florence tries to find herself again in the middle of an emotional storm of a heartbreak.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet