The Booze Cruise

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The Booze Cruise

The Booze Cruise

Release Date: September 07, 2003

Year    :   2003
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Drama, Comedy
Production Companies    :   Yorkshire Television
Director    :   Paul Seed
Producers    :   
Writers    :   Paul Minett
RunTime    :   120 mins.

A group of men from Kent; Clive (Martin Clunes), Rob (Neil Pearson), Dave (Mark Benton), Maurice (Brian Murphy) and Daniel (Ben Whishaw) - go on a booze cruise to France, with mixed success and many mishaps along the way. Events involving their wives and families back home also form a large part of the plot.

The Booze Cruise on IMDb 8

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet