Triumph’s Election Special 2016

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Triumph’s Election Special 2016

presidential election politics woman director

Triumph’s Election Special 2016

Release Date: February 11, 2016

Year    :   2016
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   Comedy
Production Companies    :   Funny or Die
Director    :   Liz Plonka
Producers    :   
Writers    :   Robert Smigel, Andy Breckman, Jesse Joyce, Ben Joseph, Craig Rowin, David Feldman, Brian Reich, Michael Koman, Andrew Weinberg, Josh Comers, R.J. Fried, Raj Desai, Jarrett Grode, Matt Kirsch, Mike Lawrence, Zach Smilovitz, David Taylor
RunTime    :   85 mins.

In his election special, Triumph reports from the primary states, chases down Ted Cruz and other candidates, coaches Mike Huckabee, and attends town halls, debates, and Trump rallies. All this plus a spirited round-table discussion including Alan Dershowitz and Sanjay.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet