The 17th Annual Animation Show Of Shows

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

The 17th Annual Animation Show Of Shows

The 17th Annual Animation Show Of Shows

Release Date: September 25, 2015

Year    :   2015
Slogan    :   «»
Genres    :   
Production Companies    :   
Director    :   Konstantin Bronzit, Amanda Palmer, Melissa Johnson, Janette Goodey, John Lewis, Robertino Zambrano, Isabelle Favez, Conor Whelan, Thomas Bourdis, Caroline Domergue, Colin Laubry, Florian Vecchione, Lynn Tomlinson, Babak Nekooei, Behnoud Nekooei, Katelyn Howes, Martin de Coutenhove, Avi Ofer, Burcu Sankar
Producers    :   
Writers    :   
RunTime    :   97 mins.

A theatrical compilation of new animated shorts, including: The Story of Percival Pilts (Janette Goodey & John Lewis, Australia/New Zealand); Tant de forest (Geoffrey Godet & Burcu Sankur, France); Snowfall (Conor Whelan, Ireland); The Ballad of Holland Island House (Lynn Tomlinson, U.S.); Behind the Trees (Amanda Palmer and Avi Ofer, U.S.); We Can't Live Without Cosmos (Konstantin Bronzit, Russia); Messages Dans L'Air (Isabel Favez, Switzerland); Stripy (Babak Nekooei & Behnoud Nekooei, Iran); Ascension (Thomas Bourdis, Martin de Coudenhove, Caroline Domergue, Colin Laubry & Florian Vecchione, France); Love In The Time of March Madness (Melissa Johnson and Robertino Zambrano, U.S. & Australia); World of Tomorrow (Don Hertzfeldt, U.S.)

The 17th Annual Animation Show Of Shows on IMDb 7

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet