Nowhere Boys : The Book of Shadows

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Nowhere Boys: The Book of Shadows

Nowhere Boys : The Book of Shadows

Release Date: January 01, 2016

Year    :   2016
Slogan    :   «The feature film based on the hit television series.»
Genres    :   Science Fiction
Production Companies    :   Film Victoria, Matchbox Pictures, Screen Australia, Australian Broadcasting Corporation, ABC3
Director    :   David Caesar
Producers    :   Jane Norris, Tony Ayres, Beth Frey, Michael McMahon, Brendan Campbell, Serena Gattuso, Corey Mansfield, Tracey Tilyard
Writers    :   Tony Ayres, Rhys Graham, Timothy Hobart, Craig Irvin
RunTime    :   80 mins.

A year after the boys crossed dimensions, discovered magic and battled the restoring demon, they are back home in Bremin and are struggling with everyday teenage life. Felix has high hopes for the four heroes. He wants them to push the limits of their magical ability, working as a team to become masters of the arcane. But although he's unwilling to admit it, the boys have grown apart. The boys, once in perfect magical and elemental alignment, are a tangle of rivalry and distrust. On the verge of separating, the Nowhere Boys are drawn together for one last spell when Felix discovers a magically sealed 'Book of Shadows'. Unwittingly this releases a powerful force of chaos, and the gang is reluctantly drawn into a showdown that threatens their world and all they love...

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet