Blunt Force Trauma

Play Song
Pause Song

About the film

Blunt Force Trauma

Blunt Force Trauma

Release Date: October 05, 2015

Year    :   2015
Slogan    :   «In the world of underground dueling the only rule is to survive»
Genres    :   Action
Production Companies    :   ETA films
Director    :   Ken Sanzel
Producers    :   Gary Preisler, Rich Mento, Rich Mento, Melina Lizette, Dean Blagg, Jeff Rice, Eric Brenner, Mark van Eeuwen, Darrel Casalino, Jason Gibson, Jeff Elliott, Guirec van Slingelandt, Gregory P. Shockro, Sisi Cronin, Maria Fernanda Henao, Nancy Fernández, Sonya Moreno, Diego F. Ramírez, Jannick Gluck, Gary M. Pollak, Rob van den Berg, Michael Christopher Castellano, Richard Rimo Moreno
Writers    :   Ken Sanzel
RunTime    :   92 mins.
Budget    :   1000000

Follows the journey of John and Colt, gunfighters and sometime lovers, on parallel but very different journeys through an underground dueling culture.

Want to see ?

Main Actors


There are no reviews yet